Contact Us


Please contact any officer or member of our Board of Directors regarding your interest in joining our chapter and/or one of our committees.

President:  David Lunardini

Vice President:  Willie Beshire

Secretary:  Carol Hennessy

Treasurer:  Jack Potts

Conservation Alliances Director:  Dennis Wisnosky

Conservation Committee Chair:  Dave Carlson

Education Committee Chair:  Marvin Strauch

Endowment Committee Chair:  Ed Michael

Financial Development Committee Chair:  John Snyder

Illinois Council Youth Camp:  Willie Beshire

Leadership Development Committee Chair:  Steve Carlson

Membership Committee Chair:  Bob Borhauer

Member Communications, Publicity and Website:  Jim Schmiedeskamp

Programs and Special Events Committee Chair:  Willie Beshire

Women’s Initiative:  Carol Hennessy