2018 Officers and New Board Directors Elected

At the Oak Brook TU January 17 membership meeting, two new Board Directors were elected by attending members: Bob Borhauer and Lisa Gilmore. All current Officers were re-elected by the chapter’s Board of Directors.
Bob Borhauer has been serving as the chapter’s Membership Committee Chair since joining the Board last year to complete a departing Director’s term. Lisa Gilmore joins the Board after serving in a number of chapter volunteer roles in recent years.
The following Officers were re-elected to serve a term of one year in the offices as indicated:
President — Dave Lunardini
Vice President — Willie Beshire
Secretary —  Carol Hennessy
Treasurer — Jack Potts